Kredsens TR

Her kan du finde en oversigt over TR i kredsen

Bakkegårdsskolen (157001)

Skolebakken 20, 2820 Gentofte
Tlf +45 3998 5100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Stæhr Niedersøe
mette.staehr.olsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Erik Baden Ree
erik.ree@skolekom.dk

Dyssegårdsskolen (157002)

Dyssegårdsvej 26, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 3998 5550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nikolaj Kristian Madsen
nikokristian@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kristian Kofoed
kristiankofoed@hotmail.com

Gentofte skole (157003)

Baunegårdsvej 33, 2820 Gentofte
Tlf +45 3965 0228
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jacqueline Morel
jac_morel@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Svarre Jørgensen
henriksv@hotmail.com

Hellerup Skole (157047)

Dessaus Boulevard 10, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 3915 4040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Holm Larsen
holm@larsen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tine Raabyemagle
tine.raabyemagle@gmail.com

Kommunikationscentret Region Hovedstaden (157901)

Rygaards Alle 45, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 4511 4600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Jørgensen +45 4511 4562
helle.joergensen.02@regionh.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Bjørn Kaae
mette.bjoern.kaae@regionh.dk

Maglegårdsskolen (157005)

Maglegård Skolevej 1, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 3998 5600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christian Bamberg
christianbamberg@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lars Bjørn Saggau
larssaggau@gmail.com

Munkegårdsskolen (157007)

Vangedevej 178, 2860 Søborg
Tlf +45 3998 5650
Tillidsrepræsentant
Michala Winther Ljungberg
michala.winther@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Rune Bach
runemadsen86@gmail.com

Ordrup skole (157008)

Grønnevænge 16, 2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf +45 3998 5959
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lise Raymond Blach Mogensen
liserbmogensen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mikael Hermann Kamstrup
mikaelkamstrup@gmail.com

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (157200)

Bernstoffsvej 159, 2, 2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf +45 3998 0378
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Henriette Benzin
nbe@gentofte.dk

Skovgårdsskolen (157009)

Skovgårdsvej 56, 2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf +45 3998 5550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marie-Therese Rotbøl Ørum
thereseorum@live.com
TR-Suppleant
Christina Heinesen
christina@topgun.dk

Skovshoved skole (157010)

Korsgårdsvej 1, 2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf +45 3998 5500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kim Dov Kaznelson
kim.kaznelson@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Poul Rasmussen
prpoul@me.com

Søgårdsskolen (157034)

C. L. Ibsensvej 3, 2820 Gentofte
Tlf +45 3998 5160
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Jürs
hellejurshansen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Brianne Bay Johansen
briannebay@gmail.com

Tjørnegårdsskolen (157011)

Brogårdsvej 64, 2820 Gentofte
Tlf +45 3975 2040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Janni Pihl Sørensen
janni.pihl.sorensen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Benedikte Sparre Warlev
benediktew@hotmail.com

Tranegårdskolen (157012)

Lindorffs alle 5, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 3998 5300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Hollender Gammelgaard Poulsen
mortenhgp@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jacob Rützou
jacob@jra.dk

10. Klassecenter (157210)

Bregnegårdsvej 21B, 2900 Hellerup
Tlf +45 3946 0220
Tillidsrepræsentant
Gurli Mahler
gurlimahler@gmail.com

Pedel: 

dfjkdsfjdsfjdsfjldsfjkldfsj

Knallert

Link 1

Link 3

Dmi

Test at dots